top of page


  • Facebook App Icon
Board Members

Nick Gellatly

St Paschal Library, Yarra Theological Union

Eve James

Roscoe Library, St Francis College, Queensland

NZ Chapter Representative:
David Osman

Bethlehem Tertiary Institute, Tauranga

Helen Greenwood

John Kinder Theological Library, Auckland

Harriet Sabarez
Leon Morris Library, Ridley College, Melbourne

Conference Representative:
Philip Harvey
Library of the Carmelite Monastery, Melbourne

Non-Board Positions

ANZTLA Archives:
Erin Mollenhauer
Moore Theological College, Sydney

ANZTLA-Forum Moderator:
Mark Hangartner
Te Kupenga

Kerrie Stevens
Alphacrucis College, Melbourne

ANZTLA Consortia Manager:
Anne Bartley

Kinder Library

AULOTS Editor:

Website Manager:
Harriet Sabarez

Leon Morris Library, Ridley College Melbourne

ANZTLA EJournal:
Kerrie Stevens

Alphacrucis College, Melbourne

Library Closures Committee Convenor:

Pettee Collective
Melanie Hechenberger
Metropolitan Hilarion Research Library, SS Cyril and Methodius Orthodox Institute

Regional Chapter Contacts

New South Wales:
Erin Mollenhauer

Moore College Library

New Zealand:
Siong Ng
Carey Baptist College, Auckland

Annette McGrath
Queensland Theological College, Brisbane

South Australia:
Barbara Cooper

Victoria and Tasmania:
Cindy Derrenbacker, Dalton McCaughey Library Melbourne

Western Australia:


Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page